ASM MODERN ACADEMY

A Senior Secondary Co-Educational School Affiliated to C.B.S.E. NEW DELHI

CODING ENTRANCE EXAMINATION (C.E.E)-2024-25

LIST OF SELECTED STUDENTS

SR.NO	NAME OF STUDENT	CLASS	COURSE	SCORE	RESULT
1	SAINKI	III-B	BASIC	11	SELECTED
2	DAKSH CHEEMA	V-A	BASIC	7	SELECTED
3	LOVE	III-B	BASIC	7	SELECTED
4	TANIK	IV-C	BASIC	7	SELECTED
5	YUGANK	III-B	BASIC	10	SELECTED
6	MOHD AYAN	III-B	BASIC	11	SELECTED
7	HIDA	III-B	BASIC	11	SELECTED
8	INAYAT AKRAM	III-A	BASIC	11	SELECTED
9	SHIVA	IV-B	BASIC	12	SELECTED
10	AYESHA PARVEEN	III-A	BASIC	9	SELECTED
11	BENAZEER	III-A	BASIC	9	SELECTED
12	GRIZ	III-B	BASIC	9	SELECTED
13	AHIL KHAN	III-B	BASIC	8	SELECTED
14	VAISHANAVI SHARMA	III-A	BASIC	8	SELECTED
15	AFTAB	IV-B	BASIC	11	SELECTED
16	SAJAL SINGH	IV-A	BASIC	11	SELECTED
17	SARAS	IV-A	BASIC	10	SELECTED
18	KESHAV	IV-B	BASIC	13	SELECTED
19	PRABHJOT SINGH	IV-C	BASIC	11	SELECTED
20	JATIN	IV-A	BASIC	14	SELECTED
21	KRISHAN PAL	IV-C	BASIC	8	SELECTED
22	SAMAY JAJ	IV-A	BASIC	8	SELECTED
23	SHIVAM	IV-B	BASIC	8	SELECTED
24	MIRAN	IV-B	BASIC	8	SELECTED
25	ANANT SHRIWASTAV	V-B	BASIC	14	SELECTED
26	MUDIT	V-B	BASIC	13	SELECTED
27	AARAV KUMAR	V-B	BASIC	12	SELECTED
28	YASH	V-A	BASIC	12	SELECTED
29	MOHD HANZALA	V-A	BASIC	13	SELECTED
30	TANUJ	VI-B	BASIC	15	SELECTED
31	ANIKET SINGH	VI-B	BASIC	11	SELECTED
32	ANSH PAL	VI-B	BASIC	16	SELECTED
33	SHIVANK CHAUDHARY	VI-A	BASIC	13	SELECTED
34	SADAN KHAN	XI-A	ADVANCE	15	SELECTED
35	RAFIYA RANI	VII-A	ADVANCE	13	SELECTED
36	ADITYA SINGH	VII-B	ADVANCE	14	SELECTED
37	AYUSH KAHAL	X-B	ADVANCE	10	SELECTED

38	VANSHIKA SINGH	IX-A	ADVANCE	15	SELECTED
39	KANIKA	IX-A	ADVANCE	13	SELECTED
40	NOORE MINHA ALVI	VII-A	ADVNACE	15	SELECTED
41	BHAGAT SINGH	VII-B	ADVANCE	11	SELECTED
42	BHASKAR	Х-В	ADVANCE	13	SELECTED
43	DEEPANSHI	VII-A	ADVANCE	7	SELECTED
44	AMAAN RAZA	VII-B	ADVANCE	10	SELECTED
45	ARSH	VII-B	ADVANCE	11	SELECTED
46	ADITYA	VIII-A	ADVANCE	15	SELECTED
47	AYUSH VERMA	XI-A	ADVANCE	15	SELECTED
48	RITESH DAS	VIII-A	ADVANCE	12	SELECTED
49	HARSH KUMAR	VIII-A	ADVANCE	15	SELECTED
50	ANSH PAWAR	VIII-A	ADVANCE	11	SELECTED
51	HARSHIT GUPTA	VIII-B	ADVANCE	15	SELECTED
52	AAROHI KAPASIA	IX-A	ADVANCE	13	SELECTED
53	PRIYANSH SAXENA	XI-A	ADVANCE	14	SELECTED
54	HIMANK RAJ	VIII-A	ADVANCE	19	SELECTED
55	YOGANSHIVEER	VII-A	ADVANCE	12	SELECTED

Note:

- * All are selected students confirm your admission till **20th July 2024** by deposit Tuition fee **Rs. 1200** and Registration fee **Rs.50**.
- * Duration for the course both Basic & Advance will be 6 month.
- * Classes will begin from **22nd July 2024**. Batch wise time will be announce soon.